Save the Date: BoardVitals Webinar May 29th

STAT!Ref will be hosting an informative webinar with the creator and CEO of BoardVitals on Friday, May 29th at 11:00 Eastern/10:00 Central/9:00 Mountain/8:00 Pacific. Please click below to register for this important event.

Intended for both subscribers and those interested in BoardVitals, the webinar will focus on the newest and upcoming BoardVitals content as well as how to make the most of a BoardVitals subscription with new administrative functionality.

BoardVitals now features question banks for 17 medical board specialties, Shelf Exams, USMLE Step 1, 2 and 3, NCLEX RN and PN, FNP, COMLEX, Surgical Tech, NBDE, NAPLEX, PANCE and is growing soon.

In addition to constant content improvements, BoardVitals has enhanced the administrative features of the product. View the overview video below.

If you cannot attend the scheduled webinar on the 29th, and would like to learn about customized BoardVitals options for your institution, please contact us here today.